View from Last Night’s Run

Stealing this from and running partner Matt. Check out his awesome running blog.  Had to work my part to work my part time gig at Lithe last night so decided to take a quick run after I finished about 8:30. I only took my running belt and water with me so was set to go. I left Old City and ran down Arch to the Parkway and up a bit before circling back and heading home.  I ran 2.8 miles in about 29 minutes, nice and easy. I took a few pictures as I ran around Logan Circle. Take note how light the first picture is in relation to the last. They were taken just a few minutes apart!

image image image

Leave a Reply

