Mini “Muffin” Recipes

I’ve been feeling inspired lately to try to cook new things, and I think that anything in the shape of a muffin is adorable and automatic portion control, so I thought I’d share some recipes I want to try soon. I’m trying to focus a little more on making sure that food I purchase and make is *real*, without chemicals, which is hard! Obviously, some of these recipes are healthier than others – but I will be trying to make them with *real* food. I’ll be sure to post when I actually make this stuff. If you are going to/have made any of these, let me know!

 

 

Do you have any favorite muffin tin recipes to share?

One thought on “Mini “Muffin” Recipes

  1. Pingback: Sunday Photos | Elliptical Bunnies Not Allowed

Leave a Reply

