Sunday Photos

20130825-175259.jpg

This is my new muffin tin! So excited to make my mini muffin recipes!

20130825-175404.jpg

This is my new ziplock lunch box Tupperware. I’m going to pack my lunches in here. They are genius! Some great ideas can be found at 100 Days of Real Food (here and here) and Project Lunch Box.

20130825-175456.jpg

Took a 7.35 mile run today! We all accidentally matched, which was hilarious. Run went well… Kept a solid, steady pace around 11 min/mile. Mile 4 was almost 12:00 but we had negative splits for miles 5-7. It was gorgeous weather too! I am sure that Matt will post more pictures and a more detailed run recap. See his recap here.

Leave a Reply

