Breakfast Burritos

20130829-112759.jpg

I have been living on these lately. I scramble 2 eggs, add a ton of spinach or arugula, some cherry tomatoes, a little cheese, and some black beans. Then, I wrap it all up in an all natural whole wheat flour tortilla that has only 6 ingredients! I think I posted about these amazing tortillas already. According to my rough calculations, these work out to about 550-600 calories (including the oil used), and they keep you full! (Not to mention that they are way healthier than any breakfast burritos you would get in a restaurant.)

Leave a Reply

